The Bush Fire

I was walking to my camp site, when I saw this match on the floor, I thought nothing of it and then my mum started to my name, she told me to run.

I said why but then while in was in the middle of saying why I heard a big bang then I looked back at the match and I couldn’t see any match I could only see a huge fire.

It was a bush fire I ran to the camp site and told my family, but they already knew they started getting buckets of water, so then I just started to help them out.

The fire was getting closer really fast, and then the whole camp site ran with buckets of water and we ran at the fire and all through water at it at the same time and thankfully it went out and nothing was destroyed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *