The lights

It was Wednesday the 7th of October, and  my mum was talking to the family and saying if a storm hits and the lights turn of, DON’T try and turn them back on because the thing that makes the light turn on and if the pressure built up and sparks will come out. It would start a fire.

Two weeks later

It is the 21st of October and it is storming out side, and the lights have turned of, so my family and I have Latinos and we are playing a board game. My brother is walking to the toilet and he turned the light and went to the toilet not even realising. We heard a loud noise, and my mum runs to the toilet and say “WHAT DID I TELL YOU ABOUT THE LIGHTS TURN THE LIGHT OF….QUICK” my brother did. The noise stopped. And thankfully we did it in time. We all lived happily after

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *